Staff Directory

Principal:

Mr. Grant micah.grant@schools.hermon.net

Office Staff:

Mrs. Dearborn patricia.dearborn@schools.hermon.net

Food Services:

Mrs. Emily Nicholas Emily.nicholas@schools.hermon.net

Custodians:

Mrs. Davis amanda.davis@schools.hermon.net

Mr. Collins jonathan.Collins@schools.hermon.net

Mr. Howard steven.howard@schools.hermon.net

Specialists:

Physical Education & Health: Mr. Gray adam.gray@schools.hermon.net

Art: Mrs. Case Rachel.case@schools.hermon.net

Band: Mr. Flegel terry.flegel@schools.hermon.net

Chorus: Mr. Kollman john.kollman@schools.hermon.net

Foreign Language: Mr. Gillett geoffrey.gillett@schools.hermon.net

Gifted and Talented: Mrs. Griffin nicole.griffin@schools.hermon.net

Guidance : Mrs. Lauren Moulton lauren.moulton@schools.hermon.net

Library: Mrs. Goodrich kaline.goodrich@schools.hermon.net

Mrs. Garland tammy.garland@schools.hermon.net

Literacy Coach: Mrs. Biehn Melissa.biehn@schools.hermon.net

Nurse: Mrs. LeBreton karen.lebreton@schools.hermon.net

Occupational Therapy:

School Social Worker: Mrs. Kitchin kara.kitchin@schools.hermon.net

Speech Therapy: Ms. Steltzerlesley.steltzer@schools.hermon.net 

 Mrs. Fishkelly.fish@schools.hermon.net

Special Services Director, Title IX Coordinator: Cindy Badger cindy.badger@schools.hermon.net

Special Education:

Mrs. Reardon tracy.reardon@schools.hermon.net

Mrs. Michaud suzanna.michaud@schools.hermon.net

Mrs. Martin terry.martin@schools.hermon.net

5th Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Sarah Smith sarah.smith@schools.hermon.net

Mrs. Ross rose.ross@schools.hermon.net

Ms Kristen Manzo kristen.manzo@schools.hermon.net

6th Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Severance sheri.severance@schools.hermon.net

Mrs. Lovejoy amanda.lovejoy@schools.hermon.net

Ms. Wedge sonya.wedge@schools.hermon.net

Mrs. Lebarnes nicole.lebarnes@schools.hermon.net

Mrs. Pinette chelsea.pinette@schools.hermon.net

7th Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Lovejoy amanda.lovejoy@schools.hermon.net

Mr. Colson charlie.colson@schools.hermon.net

Mrs. Kurtz phyllis.kurtz@schools.hermon.net

Mrs. Libby annalee.libby@schools.hermon.net

Ms. Wedge sonya.wedge@schools.hermon.net

Mr. Fratini  james.fratini@schools.hermon.net

8th Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Cyr Math & Algebra I shelley.cyr@schools.hermon.net

Mr. Fratini  james.fratini@schools.hermon.net

Mrs. Libby annalee.libby@schools.hermon.net

Mrs. Donato kelly.donato@schools.hermon.net