Staff Directory

Principal:

Mr. Grant grantm@hermon.net

Office Staff:

Mrs. Dearborn dearbornp@hermon.net

Food Services:

Mrs. Emily Nicholas nicholase@hermon.net

Custodians:

Mrs. Davis adavis@hermon.net

Mr. Collins

Mr. Howard

Specialists:

Physical Education & Health: Mr. Gray graya@hermon.net

Art: Mrs. Case caser@hermon.net

Band: Mr. Flegel flegelt@hermon.net

Chorus: Mr. Kollman kollmanj@hermon.net

Foreign Language: Mr. Gillett gillettg@hermon.net

Gifted and Talented: Mrs. Griffin griffinn@hermon.net

Guidance grade 5 – 7: Mrs. Lauren Moulton moultonl@hermon.net

Guidance grade 8: Ms. Lillian Barry barryl@hermon.net

Library: Mrs. Goodrich goodrichk@hermon.net /Mrs. Garland garlandt@hermon.net

Literacy Coach: Mrs. Biehn biehnm@hermon.net

Nurse: Mrs. Scripture scripturea@hermon.net

Occupational Therapy:

School Social Worker: Mrs. Kitchin kitchink@hermon.net

Speech Therapy: Ms. Steltzer steltzerl@hermon.net / Mrs. Fish fishk@hermon.net

Special Services Director, Title IX Coordinator: Brandy St. Pierre stpierreb@hermon.net

Special Education:

Mrs. Wheeler wheelera@hermon.net

Mrs. Johnson mary_ellenjohnson@hermon.net

Mrs. Martin martint@hermon.net

Mrs. St. Pierre, Director, Title IX Coordinator  stpierreb@hermon.net

5th Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Sarah Smith fullers@hermon.net

Mrs. Ross rossr@hermon.net

Mrs. Severance severances@hermon.net

Ms Kristen Manzo manzok@hermon.net

6th Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Lovejoy lovejoya@hermon.net

Mrs. Donato donatok@hermon.net

Ms. Wedge wedges@hermon.net

Mrs. Lebarnes lebarnesn@hermon.net

7th Grade Teachers:

Mr. Colson colsonc@hermon.net

Mrs. Kurtz bullp@hermon.net

Mrs. Lovejoy lovejoya@hermon.net

Mrs. Libby libbya@hermon.net

8th Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Cyr Math & Algebra I cyrs@hermon.net

Mr. Fratini  fratinij@hermon.net

Mrs. Libby libbya@hermon.net

Mrs. Pinette pinettec@hermon.net